Contact us

General Questions

Monterey
Tish Scargill
tscargill@dioceseofmonterey.org

Socorro Lagarda-Quiroz
SLagarda-Quiroz@dioceseofmonterey.org

Oakland
Michele Walsh
Micheleiw@aol.com

San Francisco
Sr. Celeste Arbuckle, SSS
arbucklec@sfarch.org

Laura Bertone
Bertonel@sfarch.org

San Jose
Fr. Gerardo Menchaca
gerardo.menchaca@dsj.org

Chris Wemp
christopher.wemp@dsj.org

Lupita Vital
lupita.vital@dsj.org

Robert Rodrigues
robert.rodrigues@dsj.org

Stockton
Grace Garza-Ayala
Ggayala@stocktondiocese.org

Schools Contacts

Diocese of Monterey
Kimberly Cheng

Kcheng@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of San Jose
Jennifer Beltramo
jennifer.beltramo@dsj.org

Diocese of Stockton
Marian Graham
mgraham@stocktondiocese.org

CaCMC Registration

Adriana Valenzuela
Diocese of San Jose
(408) 983-0124
cacmc@dsj.org

 

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Terry Wessels
(815) 299-7158
ta.wessels@gmail.com

Website

Clarisse Balistreri
Diocese of San Jose
clarisse.balistreri@dsj.org