The Dioceses of Monterey and San Jose are happy to host together to sponsor the 2018 SCFFC in partnership with the Leadership Roundtable.  The host dioceses invited dioceses and diocesan offices in California to collaborate in making this Conference the best yet!  We are grateful to the following (Arch) diocesan offices: 

Archdiocese of San Francisco 
Office of Faith Formation
Office of Worship

Diocese of Fresno
Office of Formation and Evangelization

Diocese of Oakland
School of Applied Theology

Diocese of Stockton 
Office of Catholic Schools
Office for Priests
Office of Religious Education
Office for Worship and Christian Initiation
Office of Hispanic Ministry

Core Team

Sr. Celeste Arbuckle, SSS – Director of the Office of Faith Formation – Archdiocese of San Francisco

Steve Do – Director of Youth and Young Adult Office – Diocese of San Jose

Fr. John Hurley, CSP – Vicar for Evangelization – Diocese of San Jose

Tish Scargill – Director of Catechetical Ministries – Diocese of Monterey

Liz Sullivan – Director of Communications – Diocese of San Jose

Administrative Assistant – Adriana Valenzuela – Diocese of San Jose

We are grateful to the following for their partnership and support to this Conference.

California People of Faith Working Against the Death Penalty:  Terry McCaffrey

Cards by Anne:   Anne Kertz Kernion  
Catholic Relief Services:  Ken Preston

Diocese of Monterey:  Deacon David Ford and Lorie Ford    (MAYBE:  Sr María Teresa Gutiérrez)

Diocese of San Jose:  Cecile Mantecón & Jed de Torres, Fr. Joseph Benedict,  Fr. Sergio Ovando, STD

Archdiocese of San Francisco – Office of Faith Formation:  Monsignor Ray East, Hna. Graciela Martinez, OSF

GIA Music:  Tony Alonso

Leadership Roundtable:  Alejandro Aguilera-Titus, Michael Brough, Carol Fowler, Jim Lundholm-Eades  

Liturgical Press: Kathy Coffey

Liturgy Training Publications:  Rosanne Belpedio, CSJ, Timothy A. Johnston, Michael Ruzicki, Victoria M. Tufano

Loyola Press:  Elsy Arévalo, Becky Eldredge,  Joe Paprocki, DMin,  Lupita Vital

OCP:  Bob Hurd, Janèt Sullivan Whitaker, Damaris Thillet
Our Sunday Visitor Curriculum Division:   Dr. Jo Ann Paradise, María Lucy  Quiroz

Paulist Press:  Maureen Day

Pflaum Publishing Group:   Terry Cotting-Mogan, Mona Harris, Yolanda Toulet

RCL Benziger:  Nancy Bird.  Dr. Timothy F. Hogan  

Saint Mary’s Press:  Elizabeth Dresher, PhD.,  Dennis Kurtz,  Bob McCarty, D.Min., Josh Packard, PhD, John M. Vitek, MA

The Pastoral Center:  Paul Canavese, Kathy Coffey, Ann Naffziger

William H. Sadlier, Inc.:  Steve Botsford,  Dulce M. Jiménez Abreu, Paul Sanfrancesco

World Library Publications: Blessie La Scola,  Mikey Needleman